***REUNITED Missing tabby and white male cat

My little male cat flo is Missing from the balmoral road area in Gillingham, I have not seen him since just before I went on holiday 3 weeks ago, my neighbour was looking after him, he is friendly with people he knows, I have searched the area numerous times knocking on doors and asking in shops etc but have not found him, I believe someone probably has taken him in thinking he is a stray which he is defenently not his best friend Diezel the Rottweiler is missing him a lot as am I

Not for profit animal welfare organisation.

Tagged with:
Posted in Reunited, Reunites

Leave a Reply

Donate

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,497 other followers

Follow me on Twitter
